What Will I Blog About?

I feel as if the previous blog post answered this question. Those that know me, however, know that I that once I start something, I need to finish it. And those that know me very well, know that I love bulleted lists. So, here you go:

  • General experiences in law school (preparing for class, the classroom dynamic, study habits, gatherings, etc.)
  • Challenges I face (budgeting, understanding concepts, social life, time management, etc.)
  • Opinions on the material (after reading cases, after understanding a concept, etc.)
  • Life (health, happiness, etc.)

Those four categories are so general, that I think it captures just about everything.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

